Award Ceremony

Award Ceremony

2021 | 80 min.

Four juries will award five IFFMH prizes. We look forward to a welcoming address from the State Minister for Science, Research and the Arts, Theresia Bauer. 

The AWARD CEREMONY will be moderated by Romy Straßenburg. 

Admission free! Reservations are possible below.


  • Thursday 18.11.202120:00HeidelbergHDLuxor 1 (Blue)